Directory 1953-1974

 

1974    
Janet Cowley Tidwell
24835 CR 3430
Roff, OK 74865
   
1973    
Becky Fennell
P.O. Box 113
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7294
beckypenningron@chickasaw.net
Ron Tidwell
24835 CR 3430
Roff, OK 74865
580-756-7557
rontidwell@double-t-tradeing.com
 
1972    
Patricia Lynn Bruster Morgan
3866 CR 1640
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7606
   
1971    
Deborah Foreman Taylor
806 N 6th
Durant, OK 74701
580-931-9325
http://debbietaylor@newcommander.com
Buzzy Ivey
1217 S Broadway
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
903-439-2665
tivey@farmersagent.com
 

Dwayne Summers
R#3 Box 248G
Duncan, OK 73533
580-467-1475
velera2@msn.com

   
1970    
James Butler
Stockton, CA 95207
jb50445@aol.com
   
1969    
Ed Britt
Rt2
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-622-6533
James Euell Morgan Sr.
3866 CR 1640
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7606
 
1968    
Bubba Tidwell
Box 250
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7818
   
1966
Sandre (Bratcher) Jantz
10000 Aberdeen Lane
Yukon, OK  73099
405 324-0689
sandrajoyj@cox.net
   
1964    
Shirley Chambers Boatright
P.O. Box 108
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7484
sdboatright@att.net
Steve Jantz
10000 Aberdeen Lane
Yukon, OK  73099
405 324-0689
mrjantz@cox.net
 
1963    
Mike Underwood
301 S Patterson Dr
Moore, OK 73160
405-759-3934, 405 496-0809
mickeyu608@yahoo.com 
   
1962    

James Lucas
23455 State Hwy 1 West
Roff, OK  74865
580 399-1507
elucas0321@alol.com

   
1961    
Mary Ann Harber Bratcher
6410 CR 1590
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7450
mabratcher@hughes.net
   
1960    
Ronnie Bratcher
6410 CR 1590
Roff, OK 74865-6063
580-456-7450
rdbratcher@hughes.net
   
1959    
Micheal Lucas
305 Shady Meadows
Ballwin, MO 63011
626-230-9952
mglucas@charter.net
Richard Swink
5028 NW 60th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73122
405-721-7685
rswink1@cox.net
 
1957    
Norma Bratcher Weatherman
1524 Schooner Bay Drive
Wylie, TX 75098
972-429-1372
1weatherman@verizon.net

Jim Cartwright

1245 W. Cienega Ave.

San Dimas, CA 91773

jcar91773@gmail.com

 
1955    
Mary Stephens Cornell
P.O. Box 164
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7467
   
1954    
Dwain Stewart
P.O. Box 53
Roff, OK 74865
580-272-7467
stweet@hotmail.com
Otis Johnston
6121 Temple Oaks Court
Granbury, TX 76049
 
1953    
Jim Davis
H C 68 Box 20
Checotah, OK 74426
918-473-5865
jayday@windstream.net
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Asbestos Plan

Roff School District's Asbestos Management Plan may be viewed in the Superintendent's Office.

Title IX

Roff Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boys Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated as Roff Public Schools Title IX coordinator: School Counselor, Todd Smith, 100 N Broadway , Roff, OK  74865, (580) 456-7252.

Title IX Policy and Gender Discrimination/Harassment Form