Directory 1975-1989

1989    
Tami Dobbins Elliott
11428 DR 3536
Ada, OK  74820
580 436-4409
pntelliott@yahoo.com
Christy Britt Owens
11342 CR 3530
Ada, OK  74820
580 436-5572
clo4365572@yahoo.com
Sherri Walls Fox
9911 CR 3577 CT
Ada, OK  74820
sherri.fox@chickasaw.net
  Tony Speaks
28604 East Atherton- Sibley Rd.
Sibley, MO 64088
816-739-9344
 
Angela Ivey
1606 Knox Road
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-618-3192
 
Greg King
406 W 1st
Ada, Ok 74820
580-310-9295
greg_l@att.net
Sharon Pierce Spikes
P.O. Box 85
roff, OK 74865
580-399-7871
sspikes@macomb.k12.ok.us
Marty Harrison
1007 Winter Park
Blanchard, OK 73010
405-535-7923
mharrison72@pldi.net
1988    
Kidd Tolliver
P.O. Box 293
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7027
kidd@heartlandtradingcompany.com
Shanna Thompson Lewis
Blanchard, OK
shannalewis@pldi.net
 
Brenda Grinstead Pyle
P.O. Box 958
Lone Grove, OK 73443
pyle@cableone.net
Richard Ricky Revis
Blue Mound, Tx 76131
yamasheel@yahoo.com
 
1987    
Keisha Boatright Brewer
801 N Hickory
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-2914
keishabrewer@citizensada.com
Liz Brown Glover
710 N Willey Rd
Fort Gibson 74434
918-478-3928
1_glover@ftgibson.k12.ok.us
 
Justin Byrd
21571 Hwy 1 W
Fitzhugh, OK 74843
580-436-3582
byrdswelding@yahoo.com
 

Jeff King
340 Church St.
Stratford, OK 74872
580-759-2150
jeff_king1968@att.net

 
1986    
Nelda Wood Burrows
PO Box 55
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7423
nburrows@roff.k12.ok.us
Jimmy Peterson II
8304 Woodhue
Oklahoma City, OK 73135
405-619-3642
pewterbuc2001@yahoo.com
 
Janet Whitaker Gray
PO Box 475
Roff, OK 74865
458-456-7729
jangray86@yahoo.com
Mike Otis
PO Box 2469
Fulton, TX 78358
361-463-9172
fire_man_158@hotmail.com

 
Carla Hardy Harris
927 Tipton Terrace
Ada, OK 74820
580-332-2311
charris@latta.k12.ok.us
   
1985    
Billy Wood
16975 CR 3520
Ada, OK 74820
580-436-6550
williamwood@pplsi.com
Terri Stephens Betts
PO Box 522
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7224
terribetts2@gmail.com
 
Shari Barnes Hisaw
22290 CR 3610
Stonewall, OK 74871
580-265-9334
 
Rhonda Grimm Odom
Rt 2 Box 3892
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-622-4128
rhondao@brightok.net
 
1984    
Teresa Cornell Ensey
Rt 2 Box 25A
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7074
teresaensey@yahoo.com
Terry Gerth
924 King Drive
Barlesville, OK 74006
918-333-9541
terri.gerth@conocophillips.com

Tama Hatch Pope
7624 County Road 1650
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7297
thatch@osd.k12.ok.us
 
1983    
Jana Brown Stewart
3872 Baker Rd
Roff, OK 74865
jstew65@yahoo.com
Phillip Wood
14490 County Road 3501
Ada, Ok 74820
580-436-1625
phillipwood@cableone.net
Roger Cupps
807 Magnolia Dr
Ada, OK 74820
580-279-2307, 580-279-6060
rcupps@sbcglobal.net

Roger Grinstead
7313 Lake Country Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76179
(713)-628-3677
r_grinstead@charter.net
Charles Hisaw
22290 CR 3610
Stonewall, OK 74871
580-265-9334
charleshisaw@pplsi.com
 
1982    
James Cornell
24355 S Hwy 1
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-0161
jcornell@roffiron.com
Tommy Ensey
Rt 2 Box 25A
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7797
teresaensey@yahoo.com
J'Neena (Wright) Swinney
6308 Pintail Ct
Plano, TX 75024
214-546-7363
jswinney@interstructure.net

Jay Burrows
P.O. Box 55
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7423
nburrows29@yahoo.com

Harold Stephens
164 S. Forrest Hill Rd.
Atoka, OK 74525
580-889-7866
harold.stephens@okstate.edu
 
1981    

Rhonda (Stephens) Parker
P.O. Box 114
Roff, OK 74865
580-759-3053
rparker1011@yahoo.com
   
1980    

Sharon (Ray) Lancaster
P.O. Box 203
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7803
lancaster@cableone.net
   
1979    

Nancy (Reeves) James
P.O. Box 30364
Edmond, OK 73003
405-409-0096
Nancy@coxinet.com
   
1978    

Connie Smith
12926 CR 3510
Ada, OK 74820
pcsocinnie@hotmail.com

Melosa Munholland
6537 Jim De Groat Dr.
El Paso, TX  79912
563-581-0125
5635810125
melosa0782@gmail.com

Sammy Tillery
Box 1836
Colbert, OK  74733
580 920-5385
stillery@choctawnation.com

1977    

Roy Wesberry
201 Lakewood Dr
Davis, OK 73030
580-369-2809
srwesberry@yahoo.com
   
1976    

LaDonna Hays Carter
1500 Dolberg Rd
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-369-2209
ldnncarter2@gmail.com

Kathy Bruster-Wellington
14781 County Road 3582
Ada, OK 74820
580-436-4671
vkwellington@gmail.com
James (Tony) Clifton
501 West Hull Street
Denison, Texas 75020
903-456-7865
http://tbowen57@yahoo.com
1975    


Danny Forman
djforman_1990@yahoo.com

Sheri (Cope) Haney
13532 CR 3520
Ada, OK 74820
580-399-5042
sherihaney81@yahoo.com

 

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Asbestos Plan

Roff School District's Asbestos Management Plan may be viewed in the Superintendent's Office.

Important Links

Title IX

Roff Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boys Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Superintendent, 100 N Broadway , Roff, OK  74865, (580) 456-7663.

Title IX Policy and Gender Discrimination/Harassment Form