Directory 1990-2017

 

2016    
2015    
Kaylea Riley-Fick
22320 CR 3499
Fitzhugh, OK  74843
580 235-3854
kayleariley@yahoo.com
   
2013    
Paata Kikilashvili    
2012    
JJ Stewart Plunk
Shawnee, OK
jjstew94@yahoo.com
   
2011    
2010    

Bradley Hicks II
P.O. Box 106 Roff, OK
580-456-7421
mailto: bradhicks56@yahoo.com

Catie Tolliver
P.O. Box 293
Roff OK, 74865
580-399-1725
catie_tolliver@yahoo.com

Brendan McCurry
Rt 1 Box 141
Tupelo, OK 74572
580-399-3257
brendan.mccurry@okstate.edu
2009    
Colton Priest
20939 Highway 1 W
Fitzugh, OK 74843
580-279-9169
Tiffany Lofton
501 S. Ohio St.
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580-235-1292jhbabe01@yahoo.com
 
Ryan Cornell
25209 CR 3430
Roff, OK 74865
mailto:roff lefty09@yahoo.com
580-867-5309
Linzy Peterson
821 W 5th
Ada, OK 74820
petersonlinzy@yahoo.com
580-399-7219

Dakota Grinstead
520 N 6th
Roff, Ok 74865
580-399-4191
mailto:dak_grinstead@yahoo.com

 
2008    
Kati Bailey
505 West Beard Ave.
Roff, Ok 74865
580-320-4178
rofkity11@yahoo.com
Ashley Ray
515 South Broadway
Roff, Ok 74865
580-399-3848

Michael Scott Albritton
P.O. Box 474 Ada, Ok 74821
580-272-7462

mailto:michaelsalbi@yahoo.com

Kayla Gray
133 East Pontotoc
Roff, Ok 74865
580-235-7955
kaybabie08@yahoo.com
 

Paige Patton
P.O. Box 82
Roff, Ok 74865
mailto:roff_tigers_10@yahoo.com

Jessey Thompson
1205 Akron St
Aurora, CO  80010
580 618-1806
jessey.general@gmail.com

Amy Murdock
8421 W Miami St
Tolleson, AZ  85353
amymurdock2014@gmail.com
   
2007    
Scott Lucas
9595 CR 1630
Roff, Ok 74865
580-272-7864
salucas09@yahoo.com
Jessica Bacon
P.O. Box 97
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-9968
jessbacon23@yahoo.com
Patrick Blevins
Ada, OK 74820
580-421-2516
mailto:roff_balla_22@yahoo.com

Shellan Macdonald (Gray)
12277 CR 3530
Ada, OK 74820
580-235-7953
softballchick74865@yahoo.com

McKenzie Phillips
P.O. Box 303
Fittstown, OK 74842
mailto:mckenziephillips24@yahoo.com
Kaitlyn Peak Dollarhide
PO Box 394
Caddo, OK  74729
580 235-2363
ladytigers_02@yahoo.com
2006    
Austin Sipes
580-320-2636
580 E 14th Apt D
Ada, OK 74820

 
Jason Trimmer
580-436-4952
801 N. Hickory
Ada, OK 74820
 
Adam
Polamd Izabelin ul.siemiradzkiego1
mailto:mistic14@wp.pl
Tessa Truett
Tishomingo, OK
tesstruett2005@yahoo.com
Michael Key
1420 E 36th
Okmulgee, OK 74477
918-759-4448
 
Glen Cornell
17130 CR 3543
Ada, OK  74820
580 436-7660
Gcornell91512@gmail.com
Kyle Allen
580-235-3101
826 Charles Drive
Ada, OK 74820
mrpimpington@hotmail.com
Laura Peterson
26041 State Highway 1 West
Roff, OK 74865
580-4456-7556

CJ Stewart
Shawnee, OK
stewart3040@yahoo.com

Joseph Scott
580-399-3394
Ada, OK 74820
17205 CR 3543
mailto:JoeJoeRoff@aol.com
   
2005    
Annie Smith
P.O. Box 111
Roff, OK 74865
580-399-2572
ans_1987@yahoo.com

David Torres


 

April South
P.O. Box 102
Roff, OK 74865
mailto:tallone_05@yahoo.com
Robbie Balthrop
25209 CR 3430
Roff, OK 74865
studmaster_roff@yahoo,com
Stephanie Franks
580-399-6302
mailto: roff_05@yahoo.com
Tyler Brown
580-399-4444
tylerbrown54@yahoo.com
Amy Sallee Bradley
P.O. Box 12
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-1512
http://bradleymom87@yahoo.com
Ashley Odom-Kirk
20920 CR 3470
Roff, OK 74865
580-320-2043
mailto: ashleyk74865@yahoo.com
Josh Thompson
thompson04champs@yahoo.com
 
Ashley Clark
333 W. Frisco
Roff, OK 74865
580-917-3872
clark.ashley2309@yahoo.com

Mitchell Trimmer
Ada, OK  74820

 
2004    
Mitchell Worley
800 E Gardena
Ada, Ok 74820
580-272-3705
mailto:mitch.worley@chickasaw.net
Thomas Ensey
Rt.2 Box 25A
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7797
mailto:bigtomensey@yahoo.com
Tessa Ray
300 W Burns
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-3700
tessaray07@yahoo.com
Dawn Martinez
620 North Beard ST
Ada, OK 74820
580-399-3690
mailto:dawn_martinez_roff@yahoo.com
 
Kimberly Ragan
P.O. Box 392
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-9180
kimragan04@yahoo.com
Ashley Cobb
800 NW 118th St
Oklahoma City,OK 73114
580-559-9222
acobb@gmxresource.com
Karrie Courtney
9197 CR 1620
Fitzhugh, OK  74843
580 272-7980
adidas_9th@yahoo.com
   
2003    
Keisha Priest
602 S Frey ST
Coalgate, OK 74538
580-320-2213
keisha.priest@yahoo.com
Amanda Smith
5645 B Cherbourg Circle
Fort Carson, CO 80913
719-559-5097
dme_pandabearexpress@yahoo.com
BJ Baker
4 June Drive
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-399-0017
bjbaker14@yahoo.com

Adom Black
Bks 14008 Rm. 314
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055
760-277-7528
al_black84@yahoo.com

Ryan Tidwell
2890 CR 1610
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-1810
ryantidwell@double-t-trading.com
Tara Lefler
2001 B. ST Apt #12
Ada, OK 74820
580-320-5000
tizzy15@hotmail.com
Edwina Burrows
1500 Dolberg Rd
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-618-2465
edwina_roff_15@yahoo.com
Timothy P. Curtis
421 W. Hinckley
P.O. Box 83
Roff, OK 74865
580-272-4395
tim_curtis32@yahoo.com
Chare' Roland
20280 CR 3440
Roff, OK 74865
580-399-3241
charecobb@yahoo.com
2002    

Melissa Byers Benson
1301 Sawgrass Drive
Norman, OK 73072
405-570-4170
melissabyers10@hotmail.com

Roxanne Dunlap Pickup
20001 CR 3490
Fitzugh, OK 74843
580-320-7069
roxyford84@yahoo.com
Joseph Cook
Kileen, TX
803-467-6027
mp3laker@yahoo.com
Joseph Cook
304 Sandra Sue Drive
Killeen, TX 76542
803-467-6027
http://mp3lakers@yahoo.com
Lacy Pennington
412 Sundown Dr.
Norman, OK 73069
580-310-4223
lacypennroff@yahoo.com
 
2001    
Andrew C. Black
630 N 9th
Roff, OK 74865
910-539-6569
andy38black@yahoo.com
Lori Kay Odell-Smith
13237 Moccasin Lane
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
lkodell@yahoo.com
Annda Boyd
720 W 20th
Ada, OK 74820
580-436-2060
jeff@gami.com
Chad Hunt
P.O. Box 403
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7959
chunt_1982@yahoo.com
Krystal (Twist) Gregory
P.O. Box 236
Roff, OK 74865
http://krystal@heartlandtradingcompany.com

Cristal Collier
6325 Madison Road
Roff, OK  74865
580 4511-0544
colliercristal@gmail.com

2000    
Natalie Chandler Houston
609 W 24th
Ada, OK 74820
n_chandler_00@yahoo.com
Stephanie Ervin
P.O. Box 21
Roff, OK 74865
stephanie5292@yahoo.com
Amber (Skinner) Davis
9915 CR 1570
Ada, OK 74820
580-320-0202
amberdawn82@aol.com
Ronna Tidwell Clark
512 N Beard
Ada, OK 74820
580-332-3828
ronnaclark05@yahoo.com
Kyla (Odom) Prince
19707 CR 3440
Roff, OK 74865
brinia2000@yahoo.com
Jerel McCullar
700 S Broadway
Roff, OK 74865
580-421-5323
jerelmccullar8@yahoo.com
Joe McCullar
P.O. Box 524
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-6906
joemccullar4@yahoo.com
 
Thomas Baker  
1999    
Kaycie Byers Shepard
P.O. Box 27
Roff, OK 74865
kaycie.sheppard@chickasaw.net
Christopher M. South
6301 West Gore
Lawton, OK 73505
580-284-1052
christopherfuchs335@gmail.com
 
Darryn Lewis
617 S Hope St.
Ada, OK 74820
580-399-8519
soonerdlewis@yahoo.com
Sheree (Kirkland) Lindsay
PO Box 51
Roff, OK 74865
580-235-5798
sheree.lindsey@yahoo.com
Cory J Allen
1201 W 2nd St
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-759-3855
coryjoe1980@yahoo.com
Christopher Shawn Hudson
5601 Hart Ln
Choctaw, OK 73020
405-717-0402
Josh Wilson
Roff, OK 74865
wilson.josh88@yahoo.com
Harvey Hummer
99 CR 312
Westerlo, NY 12193
518-334-9448
harveyhummer@yahoo.com
Amber Kirk
PO Box 314
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7638
amberkirk97@yahoo.com
1998    
Melody Stokes
PO Box 453
Roff, OK 74865
medstokes@cableone.net
   
1997    
Angela Hicks Robertson
620 Power Circle
Keesler AFB, MS, 39531
angela.robertson.1@hotmail.com
Cody Shepard
PO Box 27
Roff, OK 74865
 
Jacky Moore
PO Box 109
Roff, Ok 74865
welderjbm77@yahoo.com

Amber Lewis(Atyia)
2315 Grisso Dr.
Seminole, OK 74868
amberatyia@yahoo.com

 
1996    
Amanda (Morgan) Parnell
3864 CR 1410
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-9980
amnroff@hotmail.com
Brent and Jamie(Hunt) Crawford
PO Box 161
Fitzugh, OK 74843
580-456-0125
bnj0125@adacomp.net
Misty Eldred (Walls)
PO Box 223
Roff, OK 74865
580-320-0398
eldred5@cableone.net
Jason Avants
208 Park Blvd
Medina, TN 38355
573-344-4721
Blake Crawford
22285 CR 3490
Roff, OK 74865
580-320-2690
blakec@byngschools.org
Tim Reed
Roff, OK 74865
580-399-1410
tim_reed8@yahoo.com
1995    
Kerry Buie
359 Brooks Lane
Sadler, TX 76264
lwdolezalwk@aol.com

Gerry Poe
3020 E Jacobs Drive
Midwest City, OK 73110
405-733-9139
gerry.poe@us.army.mil

 
Kevin Hopper
1300 Kerr lab 2-E
Ada, OK 74820
dancing_n_dallas@yahoo.com
Justin C Cobb
PO Box 393
Roff, OK 74865
580-618-1847
jcobb@cdbrownconst.com
 
1994    
Angie (Hyatt) Tatum
Rt. 2 Box 212
Konawa, OK 74849
580-320-4881
angela@heartlandtradingcompany.com
Brandon Tatum
Rt 2 Box 212
Konawa, OK 74865
580-320-4882
badd@mbo.com
 
1993    
Paxton Reed
P.O. Box 812
Wilburton, OK 74578
918-297-5656
paxreed@gmail.com
Summer (Elliott) Greenwood
10059 Golden Ave
Byars, OK 74831
590-759-3855
bummie29@yahoo.com
 
1992    
Vonda Vox Vinyard
108 Circle Drive
Davis, OK 73030
580-369-2901
tim_vonda@yahoo.com

Dustin Sheppard
13598 CR 3420
Ada, OK 74820
580-332-5722
dcwsheppard@hotmail.com
 

 

Charles Muntz
686 Ponderosa Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
803-312-1518
charles.muntz@us.army.mil

Heather Thomas
105 Rebel Ridge
Yukon, OK 73099
405-324-9212
heatherorman@yahoo.com
 

Kris Larsh
22328 CR 3DR
Stonewall, OK  74871
kris.larsh@gmail.com

Jeff Luman
9 Honesty Ln
Conway, AR 72058
501-281-9212
jlumanconwaytsuv@yahoo.com
 
Joanna Horton Castleberry
72 Dolberg Rd
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-993-0059
joanna.castleberry@yahoo.com
ghgh  
1991    
Tracey Stephens
P.O. Box 85
Roff, OK 74865
580-320-7838
tracey.stephens2@yahoo.com
Bart Lee Castleberry
72 Dolberg Rd
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-622-2037
j_bcastle@brightok.net

Kellie Lee
1625 US Hwy 377S
Tishomingo OK, 73460
580-257-9808
kellie.row@chickasaw.net

Marla Harrison
McLoud, Oklahoma 74851
http://marlaharrison@allegiance.tv
Shelia Fires Woodell
920 W. 12th
Sulphur, OK 73086
580-451-0622
http://sassywoodell@yahoo.com
 
1990    
Lori Brooks (Phillips)
P.O. Box 205
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7426
brooks3584@sbcglobal.net
   
1989    
Tami Dobbins Elliot
11428 DR 3536
Ada, OK 74820
580-436-4409
pntelliott@yahoo.com
Christy Britt Owens
11342 Cr 3530
Ada, OK 74820
580-436-5572
clo4365572@yahoo.com
 
Sherri Walls Fox
9911 Cr 3577 CT
Ada, OK 74820
gnsfox74820@yahoo.com
sherri.fox@chickasaw.net
Marty Harrison
P.O. Box 1431
Blanchard, OK 73010
405-485-9314
 
Tony Speaks
28640 East Atherton-Sibley Rd.
Sibley, MO 64088
816-739-9344
 
Angela Ivey
1606 Knox Road
Ardmore, Ok 73401
580-618-3192
 
Greg King
406 W 1st
Ada, OK 74820
580-310-9295
greg_k@att.net
Sharon Pierce Spikes
PO Box 85
Roff, OK 74865
580-399-7871
sspikes@macomb.k12.ok.us
 
1988    
Kidd Tolliver
PO Box 293
Roff, OK 74865
580-456-7027
kidd@heartlandtradingcompany.com
Shanna Thompson Lewis
Blanchard, OK
shannalewis@pldi.net
 
Brenda Grinstead Pyle
PO Box 958
Lone Grove, OK 73443
plye@cableone.net
Richard Ricky Revis
Blue Mound, TX 76131
yamasheel@yahoo.com
 
     

 
   

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Asbestos Plan

Roff School District's Asbestos Management Plan may be viewed in the Superintendent's Office.

Title IX

Roff Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boys Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated as Roff Public Schools Title IX coordinator: School Counselor, Todd Smith, 100 N Broadway , Roff, OK  74865, (580) 456-7252.

Title IX Policy and Gender Discrimination/Harassment Form